An Angel in the Clouds…

622272_10101856948512116_612857538_o

I enjoyed a beautiful afternoon at the beach yesterday. Although my life is infinitely blessed, I still felt my share of inadequacies and insecurities lately. As I watched the sunset over the horizon, I felt embraced by the love of the infinite designer. I took a picture of the sunset, it wasn’t until afterwards my friends and I found the angel in the sun, complete with its halo. I realized that the reminders of this loving God is all around us, sometimes all it takes is a moment of reflection outside of our own circumstances to see the grandiosity and beauty of His creations.

One thought on “An Angel in the Clouds…

Leave a Reply

