USMLE Step 1 Day 17

I have about 12 more days left before the big day. So, what have I learned so far?

The worst advice I’ve been told:

1.Memorize every word of First Aid (what crackheads)

2.You’ll burn out after 2 weeks (are you kidding? I’m peaking with motivation after 2 wks)

3.Buy groceries for the months (how big is your fridge darling?)

4.Pick a date and stick with it (ummm, take it when you’re most ready, I could use 1 more month if I could)

5.Study 15 hours a day (how long have you lasted on this one?)

Leave a Reply

